Staff Directory

Contact Our Office

 

Bergen & Passaic County

Division of Consumer Affairs

220 East Ridgewood Avenue 

Paramus, NJ 07652


Main Office  Number

201-336-6400


We are located on the 2nd floor in Room 202

Office Fax- 201-336-6416





This site is made possible by the Bergen County Executive James J. Tedesco III and the Board of Chosen Freeholders under the supervision of Director of Public Safety Ralph Rivera and Director of Consumer Affairs Christina D'Aloia



Staff

 

Director 

Christina D'Aloia

201-336-6413

cdaloia@co.bergen.nj.us

Office Manager

Melissa Carroll

201-336-6417

mcarroll@co.bergen.nj.us

Administrative Assistant

Chris Giuliano

201-336-6412

cgiuliano@co.bergen.nj.us



Outreach - Education 

Request a Guest Speaker

Coordinator

Denis Niland 

201-336-6409

dniland@co.bergen.nj.us



Investigators

 

Investigator Brian Downing

Outreach  

201-336-6410

bdowning@co.bergen.nj.us

Investigator Allen Gailes               

201-336-6406

agailies@co.bergen.nj.us

Investigator Steve Mercer            

201-336-6407

smercer@co.bergen.nj.us 

Investigator Denis Niland  

201-336-6409   

dniland@co.bergen.nj.us

Investigator 

Richard Siniscalchi 

201-336-6418

rsiniscalchi@co.bergen.nj.us

Investigator Allen Ust 

201-336-6408

aust@co.bergen.nj.us

 Investigator Rich VanderClute     

201-336-6420

rvanderclute@co.bergen.nj.us